Year 6, Year 1 and Foundation return to school for 2 days from Monday 29 June.

Willow Farm Teacher Email Addresses 

 

Miss Robinson        headteacher@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk

 

Mrs Fulton                kfulton@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk

 

Lions

Mrs Knight              lknight@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk

 

Lynx

Mr Macgregor         dmacgregor@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk

 

Ocelots

Miss David              ndavid@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk

 

Cougars

Mr Drew                  tdrew@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk

 

Tigers

Mrs Syalon              wsyalon@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk

 

Leopards

Mrs Gautam            sgautam@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk

Miss Smith              csmith@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk

 

Kittens               

Mrs Redfern            jredfern@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk

Mrs Killen               hkillen@willowfarm.notts.sch.uk